Header-1 Header-1

Depuis 35 ans, CCS est le premier fournisseur européen pour la santé psychique , le bien-être et la sécurité comportementale au travail.

Header-2-prevention Header-2-prevention

Prévention

Utilisez nos outils de prévention et nos évaluations modernes et efficaces. Ils vous permettent d’identifier correctement les points faibles de votre entreprise et d’intercepter les tendances négatives avant qu’elles ne vous nuisent encore plus, à vous, à vos collaborateurs et à votre entreprise.

Header-3-intervention Header-3-intervention

Intervention

La ressource la plus précieuse d’une entreprise est son personnel. Souvent, les problèmes personnels ou professionnels, le stress psycho-émotionnel ou les circonstances quotidiennes ont un impact négatif sur la vie professionnelle. Profitez de notre service et aidez vos collaborateurs à s’aider eux-mêmes.

Header-4-education Header-4-education

Formation continue

Le développement de la conscience et des connaissances est le premier pas vers une vie plus saine et plus équilibrée. Profitez de notre vaste expertise, acquise au fil de décennies de développement de cours, de formations et de campagnes de sensibilisation sur des thèmes liés au mode de vie et aux aspects psycho-émotionnels.

À propos de CCS

Depuis plus de 35 ans, CCS offre le meilleur soutien à ses clients. Qu’il s’agisse d’EAP, de gestion de la santé en entreprise, de CIM ou d’autres services de bien-être, nos produits associent notre savoir-faire à des outils modernes et aux normes les plus élevées de l’excellence clinique afin d’obtenir des résultats effectifs et efficaces.

CCS Vision

Notre Vision

Nous croyons en un monde dans lequel les entreprises et les travailleurs se soutiennent mutuellement afin de grandir ensemble.

CCS Mission

Notre Mission

Chez CCS, nous voulons mettre à la disposition de nos clients un maximum d’expertise. Nous croyons au lien indissociable entre le succès d’une entreprise, la santé psychique et le bien-être de ses employés.

CCS Values Nos Valeurs

Nos Valeurs

• Excellence clinique et professionnelle
• Des services basés sur des recherches scientifiques
• Approches culturellement sensibles
• Présence locale
• La satisfaction du client au centre des préoccupations
• Tradition et modernité

fwi-1 fwi-1
Ce que nous faisons

Services et outilis CCS

Nous fournissons toujours des services cliniquement pertinents et efficaces, basés sur des technologies de base approuvées et constamment mises à jour en fonction des dernières avancées scientifiques et numériques. Notre priorité est d’aider votre entreprise et vos collaborateurs à réussir.

Nos services peuvent être achetés et mis en œuvre en tant qu’outils autonomes, mais aussi en tant que modules de soutien stratégique intégrés dans les efforts généraux de santé de votre organisation.

Prévention

Prévention

Utilisez nos outils préventifs et nos instruments d’analyse modernes et efficaces pour identifier correctement les points faibles de votre entreprise et intercepter les tendances négatives avant qu’elles ne vous nuisent encore plus, à vous, à vos collaborateurs et à votre entreprise.

PSRA

L'évaluation Psycho-Sociale Des Risques

La lutte de votre entreprise contre le stress commence avec cet outil de pointe qui vous aide à comprendre les problèmes  de vos employés et à orienter vos efforts en matière de santé au travail vers des résultats concrets.

Qu'est-ce que le stress?

La détresse psychologique est un état de souffrance émotionnelle associé à des événements de la vie personnelle ou professionnelle, des circonstances ou des situations difficiles à gérer, telles que des exigences, des pertes, des menaces perçues, etc.

Elle implique souvent un affect négatif et une réactivité calologique.

Quel est l'impact du stress sur les individus?

La détresse peut se manifester sous de nombreuses formes. Le plus souvent, elle augmente le risque de problèmes de santé mentale, tels que l’anxiété et la dépression, de problèmes de toxicomanie, de troubles du sommeil, de douleurs et de troubles corporels, tels que la tension musculaire.

Pourquoi devrions-nous rechercher le stress?

Il est toujours très important de comprendre le niveau d’impact du stress sur les individus et, par la suite, sur les résultats d’une organisation. Les risques psychosociaux peuvent varier considérablement d’une entreprise à l’autre, selon le profil des employés, les cultures, les régions, les secteurs d’activité, etc.

Il est donc crucial de comprendre les facteurs de stress et les vulnérabilités particulières d’une organisation et de ses employés avant de prendre des mesures pour lutter contre ces perturbateurs.

Intervention

Intervention

La ressource la plus précieuse d'une entreprise est son personnel. Souvent, les problèmes personnels ou professionnels, le stress psycho-émotionnel ou les circonstances quotidiennes ont un impact négatif sur la vie professionnelle.

Profitez de nos services et aidez vos collaborateurs afin qu'ils puissent vous aider.
Employee Assistance Programs (EAP) Employee Assistance Programs (EAP)

L’anxiété, le stress, la dépression, les problèmes familiaux et d’autres questions psychosociales sont bien connus pour avoir un impact majeur sur les personnes et les organisations. Grâce à des conseils et des orientations directs, notre PAE est un service essentiel et éprouvé de bien-être mental sur le lieu de travail.

en savoir plus Employee Assistance Programs (EAP)
Auxilio Auxilio

Une plateforme numérique unique et très innovante, qui aide les personnes à explorer leurs problèmes de bien-être mental. Des procédures d’évaluation approfondies mènent à des outils d’auto-assistance et à du matériel éducatif. Auxilio offre également un accès direct à un réseau de professionnels de la santé mentale hautement qualifiés, sélectionnés par CCS.

en savoir plus Auxilio
CareConnect CareConnect

CareConnect est notre réponse aux besoins des clients qui doivent relever le défi d’équipes de travail multilingues dans une multitude de régions géographiques. Une flexibilité maximale grâce à l’offre de services en 28 langues par des ressources en langue maternelle dans le pays concerné, avec un seul point d’accès.

CareConnect – L’assistance en langue maternelle dont vous avez besoin, où que vous soyez ! Offrez à vos expatriés et à vos collaborateurs étrangers le confort d’un conseil dans leur langue maternelle, quel que soit l’endroit ou ils se trouvent.

en savoir plus CareConnect
Gestion des Incidents Critiques (CIM) Gestion des Incidents Critiques (CIM)

Des accidents et des incidents critiques se produisent régulièrement sur le lieu de travail. Le coût des traumatismes et du stress en résultant pour les entreprises et les individus peut prendre des proportions incroyables. Notre service CIM fait immédiatement appel à des spécialistes pour réduire ces risques psychosociaux.

en savoir plus Gestion des Incidents Critiques (CIM)
Éducation

Éducation

La connaissance et l'expérience sont les premiers pas vers un mode de vie sain. Profitez de notre vaste expertise, acquise au fil des décennies dans l'élaboration de cours, de formations et de campagnes de sensibilisation sur des thèmes liés au mode de vie et aux aspects psycho-émotionnels.
Académie CCS

L’Académie CCS fait partie de nos efforts pour offrir des possibilités d’apprentissage. Par le biais de notre plateforme professionnelle, nous offrons une formation continue aux professionnels qui travaillent avec nous, aux décideurs d’organisations et aux utilisateurs individuels. Notre académie a pour objectif d’élargir les connaissances et de permettre un échange avec des spécialistes, d’intégrer les connaissances acquises pour l’avenir et de promouvoir une meilleure gestion de la santé et des processus plus efficaces.  Les décideurs intéressés apprennent comment utiliser et améliorer les outils et les stratégies dans leur environnement de travail respectif.

en savoir plus Académie CCS
Formations et webinaires

CCS a développé une large gamme de webinaires qui offrent des suggestions aux individus et aux groupes de travail sur le lieu de travail.  Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir parmi un vaste catalogue de sujets spécialement développés.  Le catalogue est regroupé en catégories principales afin de faciliter la recherche.

en savoir plus Formations et webinaires

2.000.000 de salariés pris en charge

En mettant l’accent sur la contribution active au développement de la santé mentale et du bien-être des travailleurs sur leur lieu de travail, les services de CCS touchent actuellement plus de 2 millions de personnes.

50 PAYS

Au cours des 35 dernières années, CCS a développé un impressionnant réseau international et opère dans 50 pays en Europe et dans la région MENA.

3.000 PROFESSIONNELS

Un impressionnant réseau international de plus de 3.000 professionnels spécialisés dans le soutien psychologique, la gestion du stress, le bien-être et la santé au travail.

Ce que disent nos utilisateurs

Temoignages

Our Milestones

2022
2022
2022
2021
2021

Expansion au Pakistan

CCS est le premier fournisseur de services localisés au Pakistan

2021

Expansion dans les Balkans

CCS est le premier fournisseur de services localisés en Serbie, au Monténégro et en Bosnie-Herzégovine

2020
2020

Les services CCS sont entièrement disponibles en ligne

Avec l’apparition de la pandémie COVID-19, tous les services CCS sont entièrement accessibles en ligne.

2020

Élargissement de la région baltique

CCS étend ses services localisés à la Lettonie, la Lituanie et l’Estonie

2019
2019

Deuxième expansion en Europe de l’Est

CCS étend ses services localisés à la Bulgarie et à la République de Moldavie

2019

Deuxième expansion en Europe centrale

CCS étend ses services localisés à la Croatie et à la Slovénie

2019

Le réseau mondial CCS atteint 3000 experts

Conseillers, psychologues, psychiatres, assistants sociaux, conseillers juridiques et financiers

2018
2018

Expansion scandinave

CCS propose des services entièrement localisés au Danemark, en Suède, en Norvège et en Finlande.

Des personnes qui se soucient

L'équipe du CCS

Konstantin is the founder of CCS and leads our global operations as Managing Director. He oversees our network and business development, drives the implementation of our international mission and vision, oversees the realization of our strategic goals, and represents us in major international business events as well as in key-client relations.

Konstantin von Vietinghoff-Scheel

Managing Director

With over 15 years of experience within CCS and multiple master’s degrees, Alex leads our clinical department – from clinical quality assurance, and clinical management of counsellors to the development of new clinical products. Alex also manages our interactions with key organizations and drives our business development strategy.

Alexandru Manescu

Clinical and Strategy Director

Andreea has long and well-established experience in managing international operations within multinational companies. She has joined the CCS team to lead our business operations, and business processes. Andreea also drives the internal change process and oversees all strategic projects.

Andreea Buturoiu

Operations Manager
Cookies & vie privée

Ce site utilise des cookies afin de vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Vous trouverez des informations détaillées dans notre politique de confidentialité.

Header-1

For the last 35 years CCS has been Europe’s leading provider of psychological health, mental wellbeing, and behavioural safety in the workplace.

Header-2-prevention

Prevention

Make the most of our modern and effective preventative tools and assessments to properly identify your organization’s vulnerabilities and catch negative trends before they harm you, your employees and your business even more!

Header-3-intervention

Intervention

An organizations most valuable resource is its employees and they have personal or professional struggles, psycho-emotional burdens or daily circumstances that negatively impact their lives. Let our services help them so they can help you!

Header-4-education

Education

The first step to a healthier and more balanced life is awareness and knowledge. Tap into the vast pool of expertise we have collected over decades of developing courses, trainings, and awarness campaigns on lifestyle and psycho-emotional topics!

About CCS

For over 35 years, CCS has been providing the best support for its clients. Whether EAPs, workplace health management, CIMs or other wellbeing services, our products blend our know-how with modern tools and the highest standards of clinical excellence to deliver effective and impactful results.

CCS Vision

Our Vision

We believe in a world where companies and employees aid each other towards mutual growth.

CCS Mission

Our Mission

At CCS we want to bring the highest level of expertise to our clients. We believe in the unbreakable link between a company’s success and the mental health and wellbeing of its employees.

CCS Values Our Values

Our Values

  • Clinical and Professional Excellence
  • Scientifically Driven Services
  • Culturally Sensitive Approaches
  • Localised Presence
  • Client Satisfaction Focused
  • Tradition and Modernity
fwi-1 fwi-1
What we do

CCS Services and Tools

Grounded in proven core technologies but constantly updated with the latest scientific and digital advancements, we will always deliver clinically accurate and efficient services because helping your company and your employees is paramount to us!

Our services can be purchased and implemented as stand-alone instruments but can also form strategic support packages embedded in your organization’s overall health efforts.

Prevention

Prevention

Make the most of our modern and effective preventative tools and assessments to properly identify your organization’s vulnerabilities and catch negative trends before they harm you, your employees, and your business even more!

PSRA

The Psycho-Social Risk Assessment

Your company’s fight against stress starts with this state-of-the art tool that will help you understand your employees’ vulnerabilities and guide your occupationalhealth efforts towards concrete results.

What is stress?

Psychological distress is a state of emotional suffering associated with personal or professional life events, circumstances or situations that are difficult to cope with, such as demands, losses, perceived threats, etc.

It often involves negative affect and calological reactivity.

What is the impact of stress on individuals?

Distress can manifest itself in many forms. Most frequently it increases the risk of mental health problems such as anxiety and depression, substance use problems, sleep problems, pain and bodily complaints such as muscle tension.

Why should we scan for stress?

It is always very important to understand the level of impact stress has on individuals and subsequently on an organisation’s outputs. Their psycho-social risks can vary greatly from company to company, employee profile, cultures, regions, industries, etc.

Hence, understanding the stressors and the particular vulnerabilities of an organisation and its employees is crucial before taking any actions of tackling such disruptors.

Intervention

Intervention

An organization’s most valuable resource is its employees, and they have personal or professional struggles, psychosocial risks, emotional burdens, or daily circumstances that negatively impact their lives.

Let our services help them so they can help you!
Employee Assistance Programs (EAP) Employee Assistance Programs (EAP)

Anxiety, stress, depression, family problems and other psycho-social issues are  well known to have a major impact on humans and organisations alike. Through direct counselling and guidance our EAP is a proven and essential service of mental wellbeing in the workplace.

read more Employee Assistance Programs (EAP)
Auxilio Auxilio

A unique and highly innovative digital platform, assisting individuals in exploring their mental wellbeing concerns. Thorough assessment procedures lead the way to self-help tools and educational materials. Auxilio also provides direct access to a CCS-curated network of highly-qualified mental health professionals.

read more Auxilio
CareConnect CareConnect

The first single-point access EAP service that bridges countries and cultures to deliver the best native-language mental wellbeing support! CareConnect is our response to organisations facing the challenges of multilingual work teams as it provides immediate psycho-social support in 28 languages.

read more CareConnect
Critical Incident Management (CIM) Critical Incident Management (CIM)

Accidents and Incidents do happen in the workplace and the cost of trauma and traumatic stress for organizations and individuals can reach incredible levels. Our CIM service will promptly deploy specialists to help mitigate such psychosocialrisks!

read more Critical Incident Management (CIM)
Education

Education

Awareness and knowledge are the first steps to a healthylifestyle. Tap into the vast pool of expertise we have collected over decades of developing courses, pieces of training, and awareness campaigns on lifestyle and psycho-emotional topics!
CCS Academy

CCS Academy is part of our effort to provide learning opportunities. Through our professional forum, we offer educational opportunities for associated health professionals, decision-makers from organisations, and individual users through dedicated access provision.

read more CCS Academy
Training & Webinars

CCS has developed a wide range of webinars, offering educational opportunities for individuals and collective environments in the workplace. Users can choose from a long catalogue of specifically designed topics grouped in major categories to make the search easier.

read more Training & Webinars

2,000,000 Lives covered

With a primary focus on actively contributing to the development of mental health and wellbeing of employees in the workplace, presently CCS services cover over 2 million lives.

50 Countries

For the last 35 years, CCS has been building an impressive international network, operating in 50 countries across Europe and the MENA regions.

3,000 Professionals

An impressive international network of more than 3,000 professionals specialised in psychological support, stress management, wellbeing and workplace health.

What our users say

Testimonials

Our Milestones

Timeline

2022
2022

CCS launches CareConnect

Covering 28 language regions through one central access point
2022

CCS acquires a license to provide AUXILIO

2021
2021

Pakistan expansion

CCS becomes the first provider to offer localised services in Pakistan
2021

Balkan expansion

CCS becomes the first provider to offer localised services in Serbia, Montenegro and Bosnia Herzegovina
2020
2020

CCS services become fully available online

With the outbreak of COVID-19 pandemic, all CCS services become fully accessible online
2020

Baltic expansion

CCS expands its localised services to Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia
2019
2019

Second Eastern European expansion

CCS expands its localised services to Bulgaria and the Republic of Moldova
2019

The CCS global network reaches 3000 experts

Counsellors, psychologists, clinicians, psychiatrists, social workers, legal and financial advisors
2018
2018

Scandinavian expansion

CCS provides fully localised services in Denmark, Sweden, Norway and Finland
2018

Second Central European expansion

CCS expands its localised services to Croatia and Slovenia
People who care

CCS Team

Konstantin is the founder of CCS and leads our global operations as Managing Director. He oversees our network and business development, drives the implementation of our international mission and vision, oversees the realization of our strategic goals, and represents us in major international business events as well as in key-client relations.

Konstantin von Vietinghoff-Scheel

Managing Director

With over 15 years of experience within CCS and multiple master’s degrees, Alex leads our clinical department – from clinical quality assurance, and clinical management of counsellors to the development of new clinical products. Alex also manages our interactions with key organizations and drives our business development strategy.

Alexandru Manescu

Clinical and Strategy Director

Andreea has long and well-established experience in managing international operations within multinational companies. She has joined the CCS team to lead our business operations, and business processes. Andreea also drives the internal change process and oversees all strategic projects.

Andreea Buturoiu

Operations Manager
Cookies & Privacy

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible service. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Detailed information can be found in our privacy policy.